About Us

Executive Staff

President & CEO
Amy Dorin

Director of Training &
Director of The Center for Rehabilitation & Recovery
Amanda Saake


Board Of Directors


Mitchell Netburn
- Samaritan Daytop Village

Vice Chair
David Woodlock - Institute for Community Living (ICL)

Traci Donnelly - The Child Center of New York

Susan Wiviott - The Bridge

Daniel K. Johansson - ACMH


Amy Anderson-Winchell - Access Supports for Living
Yvette Brissett-Andre - Unique People Services
John Darin - NADAP
Thelma Dye, Ph.D. - Northside Center for Child Development
Yitz Elman - Ohel Children's Home & Family Services                                                              Debbie Fletcher-Blake - VIP Community Services
Tony Hannigan - Center for Urban Community Services (CUCS)
Nancy Harvey - Service Program for Older People (SPOP)
Polly Kerrigan - Family Services of Westchester
Elliott Klein, MBA - New York Psychotherapy & Counseling Center
Joe Krasnansky - Lower East Side Service Center (LESC)
Roy Leavitt - Greenwich House
Yaberci Perez Cubillian - Acacia Network
Neil Pessin, Ph.D. - Visiting Nurse Service of New York (VNSNY)
Edward Ross - Lighthouse Guild
Sherry Tucker - WellLife Network
Rebecca Wulf - The Jewish Board
Fern Zagor, LCSW, ACSW - Staten Island Mental Health Society